That’s where our names will be next time’, is the solemn vow of this group of Paramount players and directors before the company’s 1926 Honor Roll Board

from left to right – John Waters, Douglas Gilmore, Eddie Cantor, Bebe Daniels, Jimmy Speak, Chester Conklin, George Bancroft, Warner Baxter, William Powell, Henri Menjou, Lawrence GrayMauritz Stiller, Doris Hill, James Hall, Florence Vidor, Noah Beery, Jobyna Ralston, Clarence Badger, El Brendel, Betty Bronson, Clive Brook, Lotus Thompson and Victor Fleming

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *